Belarussian Russian Polish English Germany
New! Attention! Now some texts of the books are available on our site.

New publications


Documents of the Second Vatican Council


Meeting the religions

More>>>

In process


ICON OF MOTHER OF GOD OF BIALYNICHY


ICONS OF MOTHER OF GOD OF CHENSTOHOVA IN BELARUS

More>>>



LIBRARY

You can order any book which have been already printed or in the process of printing in our Publishing House.


Documents of the Second Vatican Council

The edition presents the documents of the Second Vatican Council (1962-1965) translated in Belarusian, including constitutions, decrees and declarations. The documents are dedicated to various fields of life and activities of Catholic Church, its mission in the world, its role in the society and relations with other religions and confessions.

Religious and educational edition
In Belarusian.
 

 
Priest Yan Kremis
CALL TO UNIFICATION

The doctoral thesis Call To Unification In The Context Of The Anniversary Of The Year 2000. A Research On The Basis Of The Doctrine Of John Paul II.

The book contains the reflections on the subject of the call to unification in the context of the Great Anniversary made on the basis of the doctrine of the Holy Father John Paul II which can become the subject of further scientific search for theologians as well as help for pastors and believers during revelation and understanding of the call to unification in the modern world.

Scientific edition

In the Belarusian language.
Format 60x90 1/16.
200 pages.
ISBN 978-985-6628-92-7.

 

 

THE PROBLEMS OF THE MEDICAL ETICHS IN THE MODERN WORLD

These are theses of the III International medical conference which took place on the 2nd of July 2007 in Vitebsk. The conference was organized by initiative of the diocese of Vitebsk together with the Vitebsk state medical university of the Order of Friendship of Nations. The book contains the program of the conference and the theses of 26 reports.

Scientific edition.
For inner use.
 

 

THE PROBLEMS OF THE MEDICAL ETICHS IN THE MODERN WORLD


 

 

PASTORAL ACTIVITIES IN FAMILIES
Recommendations

Pastoral activities in families is considered as system of Catholic Church activities which is aimed at realization of the saving plan about matrimony and family. Its core is the truth about matrimony and family which is faultless transmitted, interpreted and correlated with the signs of time by the teachers of the Catholic Church. Among the tasks of the pastoral activities in families are comprehensive concern for securing of conditions which contribute to the realization of this truth and a concrete aid to the family in the realization of its vocation (compare with Familiaris consortio, paragraph 1).

These recommendations are the continuation of the Catholic Church activities in Belarus for matrimony and family which have been carrying out for many years. The Conference of the Catholic Bishops in Belarus (CCBB) gave 1999 the organization forms to the pastoral activities in families, it appointed a bishop who is responsible for this work. In every diocese there is a priest who (with the help of accordingly educated secular persons) is to carry out the main tasks in the sphere of the pastoral activities in families. On the 11th of June 2002 during the XIII Plenary session of the CCBB was established the Council for Family Affairs, and on the 15th of December 2002 during the XIX session was approved its Statute.

This document is a result of experience of many people who deal with pastoral activities in families in Belarus as well as outside its boundaries. It is based on following documents:

  • Instruction of the Papal Council for Family Affairs Preparation for Sacrament of the Matrimony of the 13th of May 1996;
  • Statutes of the Synod of the archdiocese Minsk and Mogilev, of the dioceses Pinsk and Vitebsk. Instruction of the preparation for the sacrament of the Matrimony in the Catholic Church and about the pastoral activities in families (addendum 2 to the Statutes of the Synod);
  • Parsonic Letter of the Conference of the Catholic Bishops in Belarus About Rosary of the 26th January 2003;
  • Parsonic Letter of the Conference of the Catholic Bishops in Belarus About Family of the 5th of November 2003;
  • Parsonic Letter of the Conference of the Catholic Bishops in Belarus Value of the human life and contemporary threats to it of the 26th of April 2004.

The recommendations regarding to the pastoral activities in families were approved during the XXV Plenary session of the Conference of the Catholic Bishops in Belarus on the 30th of June 2005.

In Belarusian and Polish.
Format 84x108 1/32.
120 pages.

 

 

CATECHETICAL PROGRAM

The collection contains catechetical programs for children and young people, beginning from small children (7 years old) up to pupils of the XII. form and a catechetical program for parents which was prepared by the Catechetical section attached to the Conference of the Catholic Bishops in Belarus.

In Belarusian.
(There is a separate book in Polish).

 

 

INTRODUCTION
TO ROMAN MISSAL
from the third edition of the Roman Missal

The introduction to the Roman Missal provides general norms and prescriptions concerning celebration of the Holy Eucharist. The norms touch the questions of preparation of human souls for the Eucharist as well as places of celebration, rites and texts. These norms and prescriptions come into force from the moment of issue of the Roman Missal for the dioceses in Belarus.

In Belarusian.

 

 
Zianon Grahaleuski
NEW EVANGELIZATION
as appeal to serious formation of priests

Report of His Excellency Archbishop Zianon Grahaleuski, prefect of the Congregation for Catholic Education, on the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the Major Seminary in Grodno (Grodno 28.10.2000).

For internal use only.

In Belarusian and Polish.
Format 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm).
No. of pages - 48.

 

 

GODS VISION OF MARRIAGE AND FAMILY

Gods Vision of Marriage and Family: Synodal pastoral aid for engaged couples.

IMPRIMATUR
Metropolitan Curia
Minsk, No. 208/98 dated July 02, 1998
Diocesan Curia in Pinsk
Kazimierz Cardinal Swiatek
Metropolitan of Minsk-Mohilov,
Apostolic Administrator of the Diocese of Pinsk

In the Belarusian and Polish languages
Format 84x108 1/32 (130x200 mm)
No. of pages - 112
 

 

Full text of the book


STATUTES OF THE SYNOD
f the Archdiocese of Minsk-Mohilov, the Diocese of Pinsk and the Diocese of Vitebsk

This is the collection of the Statutes elaborated during the work of the Synod of the Archdiocese of Minsk-Mohilov, the Diocese of Pinsk and the Diocese of Vitebsk in 1996-2000. They were declared as an obligatory diocesan law for the above-mentioned dioceses. They are intended for priests and leaders of the Church structure.

For internal use only.

In the Belarusian and Polish languages.
No. of pages - 640, and 16 pages of color inset.
 

 

THE STATUTE OF THE FAMILY RIGHTS

The Statute of the Family Rights was worked out by the Holy See on the instructions of the Synod of Bishops, which took place in 1980, including opinions of Episcopal Conferencies. This book is designed especially for priests, leaders of Church structure, and also for government officials, leaders of international organizations and all concerned.

In the Belarusian and Polish languages
No. of pages - 14
 

 

Full text of the book

 



Home | Library | New | In process | Contact us | Web-master

Belarussian Russian Polish English Germany
Внимание!
Доступны полные тескты некоторых изданий.

Новые издания


ЧЕТВЕРТЬ ЧАСА ИСКРЕННОСТИ


..И ПУСТЬ СЕБЕ ВОРОБЬИ ЧИРИКАЮТ...

Ещё>>>

Готовится к печати


КАТОЛИЧЕСКОЕ НРАВОУЧЕНИЕ


ПУТЬ св. ЛЮДВИКА ДЕ МОНФОРА

Ещё>>>



БИБЛИОТЕКА

Вы можете заказать все книги, которые выходили и готовятся к печати в нашем издательстве.
  • ИОАНН ПАВЕЛ ІІ
  • СЕМЬЯ
  • ДЕТЯМ
  • RITUALE ROMANUM
  • СВЯЩЕННИКАМ
  • ХУД. ЛИТЕРАТУРА
  • ИСТОРИЯ, СВЯТЫЕ, СВЯТЫНИ
  • ИСКУССТВО
  • МОЛИТВЕННИКИ
  • КАТЕХЕЗА
  • УГЛУБЛЕНИЕ ВЕРЫ
  • ДОКУМЕНТЫ
  • ЦЕРКОВНЫЕ ДВИЖЕНИЯ
  • Библиотека журнала
    «Наша вера»
  • Серия «СВЯТЫЕ»

  • ПРОБЛЕМЫ ВРАЧЕБНОЙ ЭТИКИ В СОВРЕМЕННОМ МИРЕ
    VIІ Международная медицинская конференция

    Тезисы докладов VII Международной медицинской конференции, которая была организована по инициативе Витебской епархии Римско-католической Церкви в Республике Беларусь совместно с Витебским государственным ордена Дружбы народов медицинским университетом.
     

     

    ПРОБЛЕМЫ ВРАЧЕБНОЙ ЭТИКИ В СОВРЕМЕННОМ МИРЕ
    Программа VІ Международной медицинской конференции

    Программа VI Международной медицинской конференции, которая была организована по инициативе Витебской епархии Римско-католической Церкви в Республике Беларусь совместно с Витебским государственным ордена Дружбы народов медицинским университетом.
     

     

    Рождество в контексте белорусской культуры

    Тезисы III Международной научно-практической конференции «Рождество в контексте белорусской культуры» (Витебск, 19 декабря 2009 г.), организованной по инициативе Витебской епархии Римско-католической Церкви в Беларуси совместно с Витебским государственным университетом им. П. М. Машерова.

    Научное издание.
    Для внутреннего использования.

    На русском языке.
     

     

    Документы Второго Ватиканского Собора

    В книге представлены переведённые на белорусский язык документы Второго Ватиканского Собора(1962-1965). Она включает конституции, декреты и декларации. Документы посвящены разным отраслям жизни и деятельности Католической Церкви, её миссии в мире, роли в обществе, отношениям с другими религиями и вероисповеданиями.

    Духовно-просветительское издание
    На белорусском языке
     

     

    ПРОБЛЕМЫ ВРАЧЕБНОЙ ЭТИКИ В СОВРЕМЕННОМ МИРЕ
    Тезисы докладов V Международной медицинской конференции

    Тезисы V Международной медицинской конференции, которая была организована по инициативе Витебской епархии Римско-католической Церкви в Республике Беларусь совместно с Витебским государственным ордена Дружбы народов медицинским университетом.
     

     

    ПРОБЛЕМЫ ВРАЧЕБНОЙ ЭТИКИ В СОВРЕМЕННОМ МИРЕ

    Тезисы IV Международной медицинской конференции, состоявшейся 17 мая 2008 года в Витебске. Конференция организована по инициативе Витебской епархии совместно с Витебским государственным ордена Дружбы народов медицинским университетом. В сборнике представлены программа конференции и тезисы 37 докладов.

    Научное издание.
    Для внутреннего использования.

    На русском языке.


     

     

    ПРОБЛЕМЫ ВРАЧЕБНОЙ ЭТИКИ В СОВРЕМЕННОМ МИРЕ

    Тезисы IІІ Международной медицинской конференции, состоявшейся 2 июня 2007 года в Витебске. Конференция была организована по инициативе Витебской епархии совместно с Витебским государственным ордена Дружбы народов медицинским университетом. В сборнике представлены программа конференции и тезисы 26 докладов.

    Научное издание.
    Для внутреннего использования.

    На русском языке.


     

     

    ПРОБЛЕМЫ ВРАЧЕБНОЙ ЭТИКИ В СОВРЕМЕННОМ МИРЕ

    Тезисы ІІ Международной медицинской конференции, состоявшаяся 3 июня 2006 года. Конференция была организована по инициативе Витебской епархии совместно с Витебским государственным ордена дружбы народов медицинским университетом.

    Научное издание.
    Для внутреннего использования.

    На русском языке.
    Формат 84x108 1/23 (130x200 mm).
    48 с.

     

     
    Кардинал Зенон Грохолевский
    ФИЛОСОФИЯ ПРАВА В УЧЕНИИ ИОАННА ПАВЛА II

    В работе кардинала Зенона Грохолевского анализируются основные положения философской антропологии Кароля Войтылы - Папы Иоанна Павла II. Несмотря на то, что Иоанн Павел II никогда непосредственно не занимался философией права, однако его философия, которая в значительной степени является философией человека, находится в тесной связи с философией права, поскольку субъектом права является человек. Книга будет интересна философам, правоведам, священникам, а также всем, кто желает ознакомиться с учением Великого Папы.

    Для внутреннего использования.

    На белорусском языке.
    84х108 1/32.

     

     
    Кардинал Зенон Грохолевский
    ИОАНН ПАВЕЛ II В СЛУЖЕНИИ ЦЕРКВИ И МИРУ

    Брошюра содержит тексты выступлений кардинала Зенона Грохолевского, префекта Конгрегации католического образования, которые касаются особы и деятельности Слуги Божьего Иоанна Павла II и его вклада во всеобщее благо человечества.

    Для внутреннего использования.

    На белорусском языке.
    84х108 1/32.
    36 с.

     

     

    ДУШЕПАСТЫРСТВО СЕМЕЙ
    Рекомендации

    «Душепастырство семей» понимается как система деятельности, направленная на осуществление спасительного плана относительно супружества и семьи. Его стержнем является правда о супружестве и семье, которую Учительство Церкви безошибочно передаёт, интерпретирует и соотносит со «знаками времени». К заданиям душепастырства семей относится и всесторонняя забота об обеспечении условий, способствующих реализации этой правды, и конкретная помощь семье в исполнении её призвания (ср. «Familiaris consortio», п. 1).

    Эти рекомендации являются продолжением работы Церкви в Беларуси для супружества и семьи, которая ведётся в течение многих лет. Конференция Католических Епископов в Беларуси (ККЕБ) в 1999 г. придала организационные формы душепастырству семей, назначив ответственного за это епископа. В каждой епархии назначен священник, который при поддержке соответственно подготовленных светских лиц должен реализовать основные задания в сфере душепастырства семей. 11 июня 2002 г. на XIII Пленарном заседании ККЕБ был создан Совет по делам семьи, а 15 декабря 2003 г. на XIX заседании был утверждён его Устав.

    Этот документ является результатом опыта многих людей, которые занимаются душепастырством семей как в Беларуси, так и за её пределами. Он опирается на следующие документы:

    • Инструкция Папского совета по делам семьи «Подготовка к таинству брака» от 13 мая 1996 г.;
    • Уставы Синода Минско-Могилёвской архиепархии, Пинской и Витебской епархий. Инструкция о подготовке к таинству брака в Католической Церкви и о душепастырстве семей (прил. 2 к Уставам Синода);
    • Пастырское письмо Конференции Католических Епископов в Беларуси «О Розарии» от 26 января 2003 г.;
    • Пастырское письмо Конференции Католических Епископов в Беларуси «О семье» от 5 ноября 2003 г.;
    • Пастырское письмо Конференции Католических Епископов в Беларуси «Ценность человеческой жизни и современные угрозы для неё» от 25 апреля 2004

    Рекомендации по душепастырству семей были утверждены на XXV Пленарном заседании Конференции Католических Епископов в Беларуси 30 июня 2005 г.

    На белорусском и польском языках.
    Фармат 84х108 1/32.
    120 с.

     

     

    ПРОГРАММА КАТЕХИЗАЦИИ

    В сборнике представлены программы катехизации для детей и молодёжи, начиная от маленьких детей (до 7 лет) и заканчивая учениками XII класса, а также программа катехизации для родителей. Программа подготовлена Катехетической секцией при Конференции Католических Епископов в Беларуси.

    На белорусском языке.
    Отдельное издание – на польском языке.

    Для внутреннего пользования.
    С разрешения духовных властей.

     

     

    ОБЩЕЕ ВВЕДЕНИЕ
    К РИМСКОМУ МИССАЛУ
    из третьего образцового издания Римского Миссала

    В общем введении к Римскому Миссалу приводятся нормы и предписания относительно служения Пресвятой Евхаристии, которые касаются вопросов приготовления к ней души человека, места её проведения, обрядов и текстов. Эти нормы и предписания вступают в силу с выходом из печати Римского Миссала для епархий в Беларуси.

    На белорусском языке.
    Для внутреннего пользования.

     

     
    Зенон Грахолевский
    «НОВАЯ ЕВАНГЕЛИЗАЦИЯ»
    как призыв к серьёзной священнической формации

    Доклад Его Высокопреосвященства архиепископа Зенона Грахолевского, префекта Конгрегации католического образования, по случаю 10-й годовщины открытия Гродненской Высшей Духовной Семинарии (Гродно 28.10. 2000 г.)

    Для внутреннего пользования.

    На белорусском и польском языках
    Формат 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm).
    48 с.

     

     

    БОЖИЕ ВИДЕНИЕ БРАКА И СЕМЬИ

    Божие видение брака и семьи. Синодальная душпастырская помощь для жениха и невесты.

    IMPRIMATUR
    Митрополитальная курия
    Минск, № 208/98 г. от 02.07.1998 г.
    и Епархиальная Курия в Пинске
    Кардинал Казимир Свёнтек
    Митрополит Минско-Могилевский
    Апостольский Администратор Пинской Епархии

    На белорусском и польском языках
    Формат 84x108 1/32 (130x200 mm)
    112 с.
     

     

    Полный текст книги


    СТАТУТЫ СИНОДА
    Минско-Могилевской архиепархии, Пинской и Витебской епархий

    Сбор Статутов, разработанных во время деятельности Синода 1996–2000 гг. Минско-Могилевской архиепархии, Пинской и Витебской епархий и объявленных обязательным диоцезиальным правом для указанных епархий. Для священников и руководителей костельных структур.

    С разрешения духовных властей

    На белорусском и польском языках
    640 с., 16 с. цветн. вкл.
     

     

    СТАТУТ ПРАВ СЕМЬИ

    «Статут прав семьи» разработан Святейшим Престолом по поручению Синода епископов, состоявшегося в 1980 г., с учетом замечаний и пожеланий Конференций Епископатов. Для священников, руководителей церковных структур, а также государственных деятелей, руководителей международных организаций и всех заинтересованных лиц.

    На белорусском и польском языках.
    14 с.
     

     

    Полный текст книги

     



    Издательство | Библиотека | Новое | Готовится | Контакт | Веб-мастер
     
    Rating All.BY