Belarussian Russian Polish English Germany
New! Attention! Now some texts of the books are available on our site.

New publications


Documents of the Second Vatican Council


Meeting the religions

More>>>

In process


ICON OF MOTHER OF GOD OF BIALYNICHY


ICONS OF MOTHER OF GOD OF CHENSTOHOVA IN BELARUS

More>>>



LIBRARY

You can order any book which have been already printed or in the process of printing in our Publishing House.


Documents of the Second Vatican Council

The edition presents the documents of the Second Vatican Council (1962-1965) translated in Belarusian, including constitutions, decrees and declarations. The documents are dedicated to various fields of life and activities of Catholic Church, its mission in the world, its role in the society and relations with other religions and confessions.

Religious and educational edition
In Belarusian.
 

 

MOVEMENTS AND COMMUNITIES
Reflections In May

The Commission for the cult of God and the discipline of sacraments attached to the Conference of the Catholic bishops in Belarus decided to dedicate the reflections this year to religious movements and evangelical communities which work in the Catholic church including our country, too.

In order to give the believers more information about such activities the publishing house Pro Christo has prepared the book Movements And Communities. Reflections In May. We hope that these reflections on religious and evangelical movements and communities as well as on prayer groups will contribute to extending of the knowledge and the spirituality of the believers and will make the believers participate actively in the evangelical mission of the Catholic Church and the life of their parishes.

For inner use.

In the Belarusian and Polish languages.
Format 80x100 1/32.
264 pages.

 

 

PASTORAL ACTIVITIES IN FAMILIES
Recommendations

Pastoral activities in families is considered as system of Catholic Church activities which is aimed at realization of the saving plan about matrimony and family. Its core is the truth about matrimony and family which is faultless transmitted, interpreted and correlated with the signs of time by the teachers of the Catholic Church. Among the tasks of the pastoral activities in families are comprehensive concern for securing of conditions which contribute to the realization of this truth and a concrete aid to the family in the realization of its vocation (compare with Familiaris consortio, paragraph 1).

These recommendations are the continuation of the Catholic Church activities in Belarus for matrimony and family which have been carrying out for many years. The Conference of the Catholic Bishops in Belarus (CCBB) gave 1999 the organization forms to the pastoral activities in families, it appointed a bishop who is responsible for this work. In every diocese there is a priest who (with the help of accordingly educated secular persons) is to carry out the main tasks in the sphere of the pastoral activities in families. On the 11th of June 2002 during the XIII Plenary session of the CCBB was established the Council for Family Affairs, and on the 15th of December 2002 during the XIX session was approved its Statute.

This document is a result of experience of many people who deal with pastoral activities in families in Belarus as well as outside its boundaries. It is based on following documents:

  • Instruction of the Papal Council for Family Affairs Preparation for Sacrament of the Matrimony of the 13th of May 1996;
  • Statutes of the Synod of the archdiocese Minsk and Mogilev, of the dioceses Pinsk and Vitebsk. Instruction of the preparation for the sacrament of the Matrimony in the Catholic Church and about the pastoral activities in families (addendum 2 to the Statutes of the Synod);
  • Parsonic Letter of the Conference of the Catholic Bishops in Belarus About Rosary of the 26th January 2003;
  • Parsonic Letter of the Conference of the Catholic Bishops in Belarus About Family of the 5th of November 2003;
  • Parsonic Letter of the Conference of the Catholic Bishops in Belarus Value of the human life and contemporary threats to it of the 26th of April 2004.

The recommendations regarding to the pastoral activities in families were approved during the XXV Plenary session of the Conference of the Catholic Bishops in Belarus on the 30th of June 2005.

In Belarusian and Polish.
Format 84x108 1/32.
120 pages.

 

 

ABOUT VOCATION
Rosary thoughts

Thanks to the efforts of the Committee for affairs of the Cult of God and the discipline of sacraments attached to the Commission of the Catholic Bishops in Belarus the rosary thoughts are published. This thoughts for the month of the Saint Rosary intended to spiritual good of the believers are dedicated to the theme of vocation and tell about charism of various communities in the Catholic Church. The main purpose of the rosary thoughts is to show the richness and variety of spiritual life forms and to help the believers, especially the young people, to realize their Christian vocation and to choose the way of its realization. The offered texts can de used as the basis for thoughts during rosary prayers with participation of believers and it also can be used for private readers.

In Belarusian and Polish.
204 pages.

 

 
F. Franciszek Grudniok
ABOUT EUCHARIST
May meditations

May is a month especially dedicated to the Blessed Virgin Mary. During this month people gather in churches at May prayers. As the Church continues to have the Year of Eucharist, proclaimed by Pope John Paul II, it is recommended to choose Eucharistic meditations for May prayers this year.

The proposed meditations are taken from the book Lord comes from heaven. Reflections on Christian life. by F. Franciszek Grudniok, famous Polish religious publicist. They may be used in churches and chapels during prayers with priests as well as for common prayers in groups of believers and for individual reading and reflection.

In Belarusian and Polish.
Format 80100 1/32.
144 p.

 

 

RITE OF BAPTISM OF CHILDREN
Adapted for Dioceses in Belarus

Translation in Belarusian from Rituale Romanum ex decreto Sacrosancti Oecumenici Concilii Vaticani II instauratum auctoritate Pauli PP. VI promulgatum Ordo Baptismi Parvulorum Editio typica altera.

The rite of baptism of children is part of the Roman Ritual, which assembles texts and precepts for celebration of the liturgy of sacraments.

The Minsk-Mohilev Liturgical Commission translated from Latin the rite of baptism of children that was later adapted for local conditions and traditions by the Conference of Catholic Bishops in Belarus. On May 13, 2004 this text was approved by the Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments (Prot. 2434/03/L).

The Rite of Baptism of Children, adapted for the dioceses in Belarus is prepared for celebration of the rites of the sacrament of baptism in Belarusian and since the moment of publishing is obligatory for all the churches in Belarus.

With the permission of Church authorities the edition contains texts of the Holy Scriptures, which are used while administering the sacrament of baptism.

In Belarusian.

 

 

HOLY MASS PARTS WITH MUSIC

The edition is published according to Roman Missal for Dioceses in Belarus (Minsk, 2005). It gathers the parts of the Holy Mass with music, which are sung by priests, deacons or lectors, as well as those ones, which are performed by priests together with people. As singing is of great importance during the Holy Mass celebration, the editions is first of all designed for priests, church organists and choir leaders.

In the Belarusian language.

 

 

INTRODUCTION
TO ROMAN MISSAL
from the third edition of the Roman Missal

The introduction to the Roman Missal provides general norms and prescriptions concerning celebration of the Holy Eucharist. The norms touch the questions of preparation of human souls for the Eucharist as well as places of celebration, rites and texts. These norms and prescriptions come into force from the moment of issue of the Roman Missal for the dioceses in Belarus.

In Belarusian.

 

 

ROMAN MISSAL
for dioceses in Belarus

Roman Missal is the main liturgical book for the celebration of the Eucharist. Text of the Roman Missal, translated into Belarusian by the Minsk-Mohylov Metropolitan Liturgical Commission, was approved and adapted for use in the diocese of Belarus by the Conference of Catholic Bishops of Belarus on March 3, 2003. The Roman Missal for the dioceses of Belarus was confirmed by the Congregation of Gods Cult and Discipline of Sacraments (decision 1107/03/L dated August 6, 2003).

This issue is the only and obligatory one for the celebration of the Holy Mass in the Belarusian language both in Belarus and abroad.

In Belarusian.

 

 

PRAYER OF THE FAITHFUL

You will find texts of prayer of the faithful, which should be used when prayer is not formulated by participants of Holy Mass themselves or by a priest who serves Mass. Texts of prayers are casted under the next sections: Advent, Christmas Period, Lent, Eastertide, Ordinary Time, Feasts and remembrance of Saints and the blessed, Votive and ordinary Masses.

In the Belarusian language
Format 70x108 1/16 (170x260)
No. of pages - 480.
 

 

REFLECTIONS FOR MAY

Reflections for May are prepared under the initiative of the Conference of the Catholic Bishops of Belarus with the purpose to help priests during the divine services in May, which became a good Catholic tradition in the territory of Belarus. "Reflections for May" are devoted to subject of family and based on the exhortation of Holy Father John Paul II Familiaris consortio.

With the permission of Church authorities.

In the Belarusian and Polish languages.
Format 80x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
No. of pages - 330.

 

 

REFLECTIONS ON THE ROSARY

This book was prepared on the initiative of the Conference of Catholic Bishops of Belarus to help priests in their pastoral activities during Rosary prayers which have place in Catholic parishes in October. You can find biography of the Saints and the Blessed ones whose life was connected to our country and also brief religious moral reflections.

With the permission of Church authorities

In the Belarusian and Polish languages
Format 80x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
No. of pages - 330
ISBN 985-6628-09-1
 

 

Full text of the book

Fr. Stanislaw Bialetski
LET CHILDREN COME TO ME
Homilies to children

This book is a collection of homilies to children for every Sunday and feasts of the liturgical year. It is intended for priests and catechists.

With the permission of Church authorities.

In the Belarusian language.
Format 60x84 1/16 (145x200 mm).
No. of pages - 600.
 

 
 



Home | Library | New | In process | Contact us | Web-master

Belarussian Russian Polish English Germany
Внимание!
Доступны полные тескты некоторых изданий.

Новые издания


ЧЕТВЕРТЬ ЧАСА ИСКРЕННОСТИ


..И ПУСТЬ СЕБЕ ВОРОБЬИ ЧИРИКАЮТ...

Ещё>>>

Готовится к печати


КАТОЛИЧЕСКОЕ НРАВОУЧЕНИЕ


ПУТЬ св. ЛЮДВИКА ДЕ МОНФОРА

Ещё>>>



БИБЛИОТЕКА

Вы можете заказать все книги, которые выходили и готовятся к печати в нашем издательстве.
  • ИОАНН ПАВЕЛ ІІ
  • СЕМЬЯ
  • ДЕТЯМ
  • RITUALE ROMANUM
  • СВЯЩЕННИКАМ
  • ХУД. ЛИТЕРАТУРА
  • ИСТОРИЯ, СВЯТЫЕ, СВЯТЫНИ
  • ИСКУССТВО
  • МОЛИТВЕННИКИ
  • КАТЕХЕЗА
  • УГЛУБЛЕНИЕ ВЕРЫ
  • ДОКУМЕНТЫ
  • ЦЕРКОВНЫЕ ДВИЖЕНИЯ
  • Библиотека журнала
    «Наша вера»
  • Серия «СВЯТЫЕ»

  • Документы Второго Ватиканского Собора

    В книге представлены переведённые на белорусский язык документы Второго Ватиканского Собора(1962-1965). Она включает конституции, декреты и декларации. Документы посвящены разным отраслям жизни и деятельности Католической Церкви, её миссии в мире, роли в обществе, отношениям с другими религиями и вероисповеданиями.

    Духовно-просветительское издание
    На белорусском языке
     

     

    ДВИЖЕНИЯ И ОБЩИНЫ
    Майские размышления

    Комиссия по делам Божьего культа и дисциплины таинств при Конференции Католических Епископов в Беларуси решила посвятить майские размышления нынешнего года религиозным движениям и евангелическим общинам, которые действуют в Католической Церкви, в том числе и в нашей стране.

    Для того чтобы познакомить верующих с деятельностью такого рода, издательство «Pro Christo» подготовило книгу «Движения и общины. Майские размышления». Хочется надеяться, что эти размышления о религиозных и евангелических движениях и общинах, а также о молитвенных группах, будут способствовать углублению знаний и духовности верующих, а также пробудят в них желание активно участвовать в евангелической миссии Католической Церкви и в жизни своих приходов.

    Для внутреннего использования.

    На белорусском и польском языках.
    Формат 80х100 1/32.
    264 стр.

     

     

    ДУШЕПАСТЫРСТВО СЕМЕЙ
    Рекомендации

    «Душепастырство семей» понимается как система деятельности, направленная на осуществление спасительного плана относительно супружества и семьи. Его стержнем является правда о супружестве и семье, которую Учительство Церкви безошибочно передаёт, интерпретирует и соотносит со «знаками времени». К заданиям душепастырства семей относится и всесторонняя забота об обеспечении условий, способствующих реализации этой правды, и конкретная помощь семье в исполнении её призвания (ср. «Familiaris consortio», п. 1).

    Эти рекомендации являются продолжением работы Церкви в Беларуси для супружества и семьи, которая ведётся в течение многих лет. Конференция Католических Епископов в Беларуси (ККЕБ) в 1999 г. придала организационные формы душепастырству семей, назначив ответственного за это епископа. В каждой епархии назначен священник, который при поддержке соответственно подготовленных светских лиц должен реализовать основные задания в сфере душепастырства семей. 11 июня 2002 г. на XIII Пленарном заседании ККЕБ был создан Совет по делам семьи, а 15 декабря 2003 г. на XIX заседании был утверждён его Устав.

    Этот документ является результатом опыта многих людей, которые занимаются душепастырством семей как в Беларуси, так и за её пределами. Он опирается на следующие документы:

    • Инструкция Папского совета по делам семьи «Подготовка к таинству брака» от 13 мая 1996 г.;
    • Уставы Синода Минско-Могилёвской архиепархии, Пинской и Витебской епархий. Инструкция о подготовке к таинству брака в Католической Церкви и о душепастырстве семей (прил. 2 к Уставам Синода);
    • Пастырское письмо Конференции Католических Епископов в Беларуси «О Розарии» от 26 января 2003 г.;
    • Пастырское письмо Конференции Католических Епископов в Беларуси «О семье» от 5 ноября 2003 г.;
    • Пастырское письмо Конференции Католических Епископов в Беларуси «Ценность человеческой жизни и современные угрозы для неё» от 25 апреля 2004

    Рекомендации по душепастырству семей были утверждены на XXV Пленарном заседании Конференции Католических Епископов в Беларуси 30 июня 2005 г.

    На белорусском и польском языках.
    Фармат 84х108 1/32.
    120 с.

     

     

    О ПРИЗВАНИИ
    Размышления Розария

    В очередной раз, благодаря стараниям Комисии по делам божественного культа и дисциплины таинств Конференции Католических Епископов в Беларуси, выходят в свет размышления Розария. В этом году размышления на месяц святого Розария, предназначенные к духовной пользе верующих, посвящены теме призвания и рассказывают о харизматах разных монашеских общин в Церкви. Главная цель размышлений – показать богатство и разнообразие форм духовной жизни и помочь верующим, особенно молодёжи, осмыслить своё христианское призвание и выбрать путь его реализации. Предлагаемые тексты могут быть использованы как основа для размышлений во время богослужений Розария с участием верующих, а также для индивидуального чтения.

    На белорусском и польском языках.
    204 с.
     

     
    Свящ. Франтишек Груднёк
    ПРО ЕВХАРИСТИЮ
    Майские размышления

    Май – это месяц, особым образом посвящённый Пресвятой Деве Марии. В течение этого месяца верующие собираются в храмах на традиционные майские богослужения. Поскольку Церковь продолжает переживать Год Евхаристии, провозглашённый святой памяти Папой Иоанном Павлом ІІ, в этом году во время майских богослужений рекомендуется проводить размышления на тему Евхаристии.

    Предложенные в книге размышления, автором которых является известный польский религиозный публицист свящ. Франтишек Груднёк, взяты из книги «Господь приходит с неба. Размышления над христианской жизнью». Они могут быть использованы в храмах и часовнях во время паралитургических богослужений под руководством священника, совместной молитвы в группах верующих, а также для индивидуального чтения и размышления.

    Для внутреннего пользования.
    На белорусском и польском языках.
    Формат 80х100 1/32.
    144 с.

     

     

    ОБРЯД КРЕЩЕНИЯ ДЕТЕЙ
    адаптированный для епархий Беларуси

    Перевод на белорусский язык из Rituale Romanum ex decreto Sacrosancti Oecumenici Concilii Vaticani II instauratum auctoritate Pauli PP. VI promulgatum Ordo Baptismi Parvulorum Editio typica altera

    Обряд крещения детей является частью Римского Ритуала, в котором собраны тексты и предписания для совершения литургических таинств.

    Минско-Могилёвская комиссия по переводу литургических текстов и религиозной литературы подготовила обряд крещения детей в переводе с латинского языка. Впоследствии текст был адаптирован к местным условиям и традициям Конференцией Католических Епископов Беларуси. 13 мая 2004 этот текст был утверждён Конгрегацией Божиего культа и дисциплины таинств (Prot. 2434/03/L).

    «Обряд крещения детей, адаптированный для епархий Беларуси» предназначен для совершения обрядов таинства крещения на белорусском языке и с момента выпуска является обязательным во всех храмах Беларуси.

    С разрешения церковных властей в издании размещены тексты Священного Писания, которые используются в обряде таинства крещения (учебная версия).

    На белорусском языке.
    Для внутреннего пользования.

     

     

    ЧАСТИ СВЯТОЙ МЕССЫ С НОТАМИ

    Издание публикуется согласно «Римскому Миссалу для епархий в Беларуси» (Минск, 2005). В нём собраны части Святой Мессы с нотами, которые поются священником, диаконом или лектором, а также те, которые поются священником вместе с верующими. Поскольку во время служения Святой Мессы пению придаётся большое значение, издание рассчитано на широкое использование в Католической Церкви в Беларуси и предназначено прежде всего для священников, церковных органистов и руководителей хоров.

    На белорусском языке.

     

     

    ОБЩЕЕ ВВЕДЕНИЕ
    К РИМСКОМУ МИССАЛУ
    из третьего образцового издания Римского Миссала

    В общем введении к Римскому Миссалу приводятся нормы и предписания относительно служения Пресвятой Евхаристии, которые касаются вопросов приготовления к ней души человека, места её проведения, обрядов и текстов. Эти нормы и предписания вступают в силу с выходом из печати Римского Миссала для епархий в Беларуси.

    На белорусском языке.
    Для внутреннего пользования.

     

     

    РИМСКИЙ МИССАЛ
    для епархий в Беларуси

    Римский Миссал является основной литургической книгой для служения Пресвятой Евхаристии. Текст Римского Миссала, переведённый на белорусский язык Минско-Могилёвской митрополитальной комиссией по переводу литургических текстов и религиозной литературы, был одобрен, а также адаптирован для епархий в Беларуси Конференцией Католических Епископов Беларуси 3 марта 2003 г. Римский Миссал для епархий в Беларуси был принят и удтверждён Конгрегацией Божиего Культа и Дисциплины Таинств постановлением Prot. 1107/03/L от 6 августа 2003 года.

    Данное издание является образцовым, а также единым и обязательным для служения Святой Мессы на белорусском языке как в Беларуси, так и за её пределами.

    На белорусском языке
     

     

    МОЛИТВА ВЕРНЫХ

    Предлагаются тексты молитвы верных, которые должны использоваться тогда, когда молитва не формулируется самими участниками Святой Мессы или священником, который служит мессу. Тексты молитв сгруппированы по разделам: Адвент; Рождественское Время; Великий Пост; Пасхальное Время; Рядовое Время; Торжества и памяти святых и блаженых; Вотивные и общие мессы.

    На белорусском языке
    Формат 70x108 1/16 (170x260)
    480 c.
     

     

    РАЗМЫШЛЕНИЯ НА МАЙ

    «Размышления на май» подготовлены по инициативе Конференции Католических Епископов Беларуси с целью помощь священникам в проведении майских богослужений, которые на территории Беларуси стали хорошей католической традицией. Размышления посвящены тематике семьи и основываются на документе Святого Отца Иоанна Павла II «Familiaris consortio».

    С разрешения духовных властей

    На белорусском и польском языках
    Формат 80х100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
    330 с.

     

     

    РАЗМЫШЛЕНИЯ РОЗАРИЯ

    «Размышления Розария» подготовлены по инициативе Конференции Католических Епископов Беларуси, чтобы помочь священникам в пасторальной деятельности во время богослужений, посвященных Розарию, которые происходят в католических приходах в октябре. В книге приводятся биографии святых и благословленых, чьи судьбы были связаны с нашей землей, а также короткие религиозно-нравственные рассуждения

    С разрешения духовных властей

    На белорусском и польском языках
    Формат 80х100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
    330 с.
    ISBN 985-6628-09-1
     

     

    Полный текст книги

    Кс. Станислав Белецкий
    ПОЗВОЛЬТЕ ДЕТЯМ ПРИХОДИТЬ КО МНЕ
    Проповеди для детей

    Книга представляет собой сборник проповедей для детей на каждое воскресенье и все праздники литургического года. Предназначена для священников.

    С разрешения духовных властей

    На белорусском языке
    Формат 60х84 1/16 (145x200 mm)
    600 с.
     

     
     



    Издательство | Библиотека | Новое | Готовится | Контакт | Веб-мастер
     
    Rating All.BY