Belarussian Russian Polish English Germany
New! Attention! Now some texts of the books are available on our site.

New publications


Documents of the Second Vatican Council


Meeting the religions

More>>>

In process


ICON OF MOTHER OF GOD OF BIALYNICHY


ICONS OF MOTHER OF GOD OF CHENSTOHOVA IN BELARUS

More>>>



LIBRARY

You can order any book which have been already printed or in the process of printing in our Publishing House.

Andshej Zechanovezki
MICHAIL KASIMIR OGINSKIJ AND HIS ESTATES OF MUSES IN SLONIM

Michail Kasimir Oginskij (1730-1800) was hetman of the Grand Duchy of Lithuania, a famous Maecenas, composer, painter, poet. His estates Slonim and Zelechany he turned into estates of muses which were well-known in the whole Europe, but in Belarus they were forgotten. This luck is filled with the book written by Andshej Zechanovezki who is a heir of the Belarusian princely families from Mszislavl and Zaslavl and a Maecenas who lives in London now. The book is based on rich archival materials, it was firstly published in German (Cologne, 1967).

From German translated by V. Sokolovskij.

Popular scientific edition.

In Belarusian.
Format 84x108 1/32. 272 pages, 16 pages are illustrated. ISBN 985-6628-69-5.
 

 
Victor Karamasov
ANTON

The story-essay written by Victor Karamasov tells us about painter Anton Barkhatkov the gifted landscape painter who diligently looked in his own creative work for the solution of the greatest creation of God Human and Light, while he as painter generously and sunny affirmed their beauty and harmony.

The book is directed to all people being not indifferent to art.

In Belarusian.

Format 70x90 1/16.
68 pages + 38 pages with illustrations.
ISBN 985-6628-77-6.

 

 
Alaksandr Jarashevich
ICON OF THE MOTHER OF GOD OF BUDSLAU

The Mother of God of Budslau is Patroness of Belarus. Her feast is celebrated by Belarusian catholics on July 2nd. In the book the art-critic Alaksandr Jarashevich investigates the cult history of the Budslaus icon of the Mother of God in Belarus.

In the Belarusian language.
 

 

OPEN ART PLEIN AIR BUDSLAV-2004
Catalogue

During May and June in Budslav there was taking place the art plein air, organized by the National sanctuary of the Mother of God in Budslav, publishing house Pro Christo and initiative group of Belarusian artists Pleneria.

Organizers and participants of the plein air aimed at helping everybody to comprehend something new, to get to know about such a place in Belarus as Budslav, to see the beauty of the Budslav land, to strive to feel anew the breathing of time and history.

Ten Belarusian artists took part in the action. The catalogue acquaints with their works made during the plein air.

In Belarusian and English.

 

 
Aliaksandr Yarashevich
SANTA MARIA MAGGIORE
Library of the magazine Our Faith

Icon of Mother of God of Snow from basilica Santa Maria Maggiore in Rome is one of the most famous and ancient ones in the Christian world. In the 17th-18th centuries imitations of this icon appeared in different European countries. This book is the first time when historical and iconographic information about icons of Mother of God of Snow in Belarus is published. Many of them are esteemed as maraculous.

In the Belarusian language
Format 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
No. of pages - 16, and 82 pages of color inset.

 

 
 



Home | Library | New | In process | Contact us | Web-master

Belarussian Russian Polish English Germany
Внимание!
Доступны полные тескты некоторых изданий.

Новые издания


ЧЕТВЕРТЬ ЧАСА ИСКРЕННОСТИ


..И ПУСТЬ СЕБЕ ВОРОБЬИ ЧИРИКАЮТ...

Ещё>>>

Готовится к печати


КАТОЛИЧЕСКОЕ НРАВОУЧЕНИЕ


ПУТЬ св. ЛЮДВИКА ДЕ МОНФОРА

Ещё>>>



БИБЛИОТЕКА

Вы можете заказать все книги, которые выходили и готовятся к печати в нашем издательстве.
  • ИОАНН ПАВЕЛ ІІ
  • СЕМЬЯ
  • ДЕТЯМ
  • RITUALE ROMANUM
  • СВЯЩЕННИКАМ
  • ХУД. ЛИТЕРАТУРА
  • ИСТОРИЯ, СВЯТЫЕ, СВЯТЫНИ
  • ИСКУССТВО
  • МОЛИТВЕННИКИ
  • КАТЕХЕЗА
  • УГЛУБЛЕНИЕ ВЕРЫ
  • ДОКУМЕНТЫ
  • ЦЕРКОВНЫЕ ДВИЖЕНИЯ
  • Библиотека журнала
    «Наша вера»
  • Серия «СВЯТЫЕ»
  • Аркадий Шпунт
    Т И Р Е
    Записки реставратора

    Эта книга известного реставратора и искусного мастера своего дела, который возвращает жизнь старым иконам и почти утерянным фрескам, удивляет, заставляет задуматься, притягивает магнетизмом слова, мысли и образа. Профессия реставратора неизменно чувствуется в писательской манере Аркадия Шпунта, в его стиле - лаконичном и в то же время точном, как движение скальпеля, глубоком до той максимальной глубины, на которой наиболее четко воспринимается образ и прочитывается мысль.
     

     
    Анджей Цехановецкий
    МИХАИЛ КАЗИМИР ОГИНСКИЙ И ЕГО «УСАДЬБА МУЗ» В СЛОНИМЕ

    Михаил Казимир Огинский (1730-1800) – гетман Великого Княжества Литовского, известный меценат, композитор, художник, поэт. Свои имения Слоним и Телеханы он превратил в «усадьбы муз», известные во всей Европе, но забытые в Беларуси. Этот пробел заполняет книга Анджея Цехановецкого, потомка белорусских княжеских родов Мстиславских и Заславских, а также мецената, который теперь живёт в Лондоне. Книга основана на богатом архивном материале, впервые была издана на немецком языке (Кёльн, 1961).

    Перевод с немецкого языка
    В. Соколовского.

    Научно-популярное издание.

    На белорусском языке.
    Формат 84х108 1/32.
    272 стр., 16 стр. с илл.
    ISBN 985-6628-69-5.

     

     
    Виктор Карамазов
    АНТОН

    В повести-эссе Виктора Карамазова рассказывается о художнике Антоне Бархаткове — отмеченном ярким талантом пейзажисте, который неутомимо искал в собственном творчестве разгадку величайшего творения Господня — Человека и Мира, как художник щедро и солнечно утверждая красоту и гармонию.

    Книга предназначена для всех, кому небезразлично искусство.

    На белорусском языке.

    Формат 70х90 1/16.
    68 стр. + 38 иллюстр.
    ISBN 985-6628-77-6.

     

     
    Александр Ярошевич
    ИКОНА МАТЕРИ БОЖЬЕЙ БУДСЛАВСКОЙ

    Матерь Божья Будславская - покровительница Беларуси, праздник которой торжественно отмечается белорусскими католиками 2 июля. В книге "Икона Матери Божьей Будславской" искусствовед Александр Ярошевич исследует историю культа иконы Матери Божьей Будславской в Беларуси.

    На белорусском языке
     

     

    ОТКРЫТЫЙ ХУДОЖЕСТВЕННЫЙ ПЛЕНЭР «БУДСЛАВ – 2004»
    Каталог

    В мае-июле в Будславе проходил открытый художественный пленэр, организованный Национальным санктуарием Матери Божией в Будславе, издательством «Про Христо» и инициативной группой белорусских художников «Pleneria».

    Задача, которую ставили перед собой организаторы и участники пленэра, - с помощью искусства помочь каждому человеку что-то постичь, узнать о том, что на Беларуси есть такое место как Будслав, дать возможность увидеть красоту будславских мест, попробовать по-новому почувствовать дыхание времени и истории.

    В акции приняли участие десять белорусских художников. Этот каталог знакомит с их работами, выполненными во время пленэра.

    На белорусском и английском языках.

     

     
    Александр Ярошевич
    SANTA MARIA MAGGIORE
    Библиотека журнала «Наша вера»

    Икона Матери Божией Снежной из римской базилики Санта Мария Маджоре – одна из самых известных и древних в христианском мире. в 17-18 веках ее копии распространились во многих странах Европы. В книге впервые приводятся исторические и иконографические сведения об иконах «Снежной» в Беларуси, многие из которых почитаются как чудотворные.

    На белорусcком языке
    Формат 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
    16 с., 82 с. ил.

     

     
     



    Издательство | Библиотека | Новое | Готовится | Контакт | Веб-мастер
     
    Rating All.BY