Belarussian Russian Polish English Germany
New! Attention! Now some texts of the books are available on our site.

New publications


Documents of the Second Vatican Council


Meeting the religions

More>>>

In process


ICON OF MOTHER OF GOD OF BIALYNICHY


ICONS OF MOTHER OF GOD OF CHENSTOHOVA IN BELARUS

More>>>



LIBRARY

You can order any book which have been already printed or in the process of printing in our Publishing House.


SAINT PETER
Series The Saints

The book acquaints the readers with the life and activity of St. Peter the Apostle, whose feast is celebrated on June 29th by the Catholic Church. St. Peter is the patron saint of numerous cities, blacksmiths, house painters, bridgebuilders, mariners, fishermen, watchmakers. He is also considered to be the protector of epileptics etc. There is some information about other saints with the same name in the book. The readers will find there some prayers and the litany to SS. Peter and Paul.

In the Belarusian language
Format 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
No. of pages - 48
ISBN 985-6628-25-3

 

 

SAINT JUDE THADDEUS
Series The Saints

The book presents the life and activity of St. Jude Thaddeus the Apostle, whose feast is celebrated on October 28th by the Catholic Church. St. Jude Thaddeus is believed to be the patron saint in hopeless matters. The book offers prayers and the litany to St. Jude Thaddeus. In the annex there are major prayers and a brief cathechism.

In the Belarusian language
Format 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
No. of pages - 48
ISBN 985-6628-23-7

 

 

SAINT ANTHONY OF PADUA
Series The Saints

The book narrates the life story of St. Anthony of Padua, whose feast is celebrated on June 13th by the Catholic Church. St. Anthony is the patron saint and the protector of the poor, he guards the affianced and the marrieds. He is appealed to for help when something is lost. In the book you will find information about other saints with the same name. Texts of some prayers and the litany to St. Anthony are also offered there.

In the Belarusian language
Format 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
No. of pages - 48
ISBN 985-6628-26-1

 

 

SAINT BENEDICT
Series The Saints

The book presents the life and activity of St. Benedict of Nursia, abbot, patron saint of Europe, whose feast is celebrated on July 11th. St. Benedict is the guardian of France and numerous orders, he also protects architects, engineers, teachers, speleologists, editors, those who are ill with erysipelas and suffering from death-agony. The book gives information about other saints with the same name, offers prayers and the litany to St. Benedict.

In the Belarusian language
Format 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
No. of pages - 48
ISBN 985-6628-24-5

 

 

SAINT JOHN THE BAPTIST
Series The Saints

The book tells about the life and activity of St. John the Baptist, whose feast is celebrated on June 24th by the Catholic Church. St. John the Baptist is the patron saint of numerous countries and cities, the Maltese Order and the Carmelites; vine-growers, architects, agriculturists, etc. He also protects girls, lonely mothers, those who are condemned to death and epileptics. The book presents the information about other saints with the same name, prayers and the litany to St. John the Baptist.

In the Belarusian language
Format 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
No. of pages - 48
ISBN 985-6628-32-6

 

 

SAINT THERESA OF THE CHILD JESUS
Series The Saints

The book narrates the life story of St. Theresa of the Child Jesus (of Lisieux), virgin and Doctor of the Church, whose feast is celebrated on October 1st. St. Theresa of the Child Jesus is the patron saint of France and Russia, the female congregations of Carmelites, Theresits and Theresianits, she protects catholic missions and missioners. The book offers information about other saints with the same name, prayers and the litany to St. Theresa of the Child Jesus.

In the Belarusian language
Format 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
No. of pages - 48
ISBN 985-6628-27-X

 

 

SAINT THERESA OF JESUS
Series The Saints

The book acquaints the readers with the life and activity of St. Theresa of Jesus (of Avilla), virgin and Doctor of the Church, whose feast is celebrated on October 15th by the Catholic Church. St. Theresa of Jesus is the patron saint of Spain, the city of Avilla, the Carmelite Order. She is also the intercessor of the souls in purgatory. The book gives information about other saints with the same name, prayers and the litany to St. Theresa of Jesus.

In the Belarusian language
Format 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
No. of pages - 48
ISBN 985-6628-28-8

 

 

SAINT CHRISTOPHER
Series The Saints

The book presents the life and activity of St. Christopher, whose feast is celebrated on July 25th by the Catholic Church. St. Christopher is considered to be one of the 14 patrons of those who are in difficult life circumstances. He protects people from unexpected death; he guards drivers, mariners, travelers, pilgrims etc.; he is appealed to during epidemics and the threat of force majeure. The book gives information about the patron saints of professions and about the protectors from diseases etc.; there are prayers and the litany to the 14 patron saints.

In the Belarusian language
Format 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
No. of pages - 48
ISBN 985-6628-29-6

 

 

SAINT KAZIMIR
Series The Saints

The book acquaints the readers with the life and activity of St. Kazimir, whose feast is celebrated on March 4th by the Catholic Church. St. Kazimir is the patron saint of Lithuania, numerous dioceses in Poland, Diocese os Grodno in Belarus. He is considered to be the guardian of the youth. There is good information about the patrons of professions, saint protectors from diseases etc. in the book; you can find prayers and the litany to St. Kazimir there.

In the Belarusian language
Format 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
No. of pages - 48
ISBN 985-6628-30-X

 

 

SAINT ROCH
Series The Saints

The book narrates the life story of St. Roch. St. Roch is regarded to be the patron saint of travellers, druggists, doctors, gardeners, hospitals, prisoners and domestic animals; he protects the sick suffering from plague, cholera, diseases of legs and of the mind. The book offers the information about the patron saints of professions, protectors from diseases etc., prayers and the litany to St. Roch.

In the Belarusian language
Format 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
No. of pages - 48
ISBN 985-6628-31-8

 

 
 



Home | Library | New | In process | Contact us | Web-master

Belarussian Russian Polish English Germany
Внимание!
Доступны полные тескты некоторых изданий.

Новые издания


ЧЕТВЕРТЬ ЧАСА ИСКРЕННОСТИ


..И ПУСТЬ СЕБЕ ВОРОБЬИ ЧИРИКАЮТ...

Ещё>>>

Готовится к печати


КАТОЛИЧЕСКОЕ НРАВОУЧЕНИЕ


ПУТЬ св. ЛЮДВИКА ДЕ МОНФОРА

Ещё>>>



БИБЛИОТЕКА

Вы можете заказать все книги, которые выходили и готовятся к печати в нашем издательстве.
  • ИОАНН ПАВЕЛ ІІ
  • СЕМЬЯ
  • ДЕТЯМ
  • RITUALE ROMANUM
  • СВЯЩЕННИКАМ
  • ХУД. ЛИТЕРАТУРА
  • ИСТОРИЯ, СВЯТЫЕ, СВЯТЫНИ
  • ИСКУССТВО
  • МОЛИТВЕННИКИ
  • КАТЕХЕЗА
  • УГЛУБЛЕНИЕ ВЕРЫ
  • ДОКУМЕНТЫ
  • ЦЕРКОВНЫЕ ДВИЖЕНИЯ
  • Библиотека журнала
    «Наша вера»
  • Серия «СВЯТЫЕ»

  • СВЯТОЙ ПЕТР
    Серия «Святые и блаженные»

    Книга знакомит читателей с жизнью и деятельностью св. Петра Апостола, праздник которого католическая Церковь торжественно отмечает 29 июня. Св. Петр является покровителем многих городов, а также кузнецов, каменщиков, строителей мостов, моряков, рыбаков, часовщиков, считается заступником больных эпилепсией, лихорадкой и людей, пострадавших от укусов змеи.

    Приводятся сведения о других святых, которые носят это имя. Верующим предлагаются также тесты молитв и литания к святым Петру и Павлу.

    На белорусском языке
    Формат 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
    48 с
    ISBN 985-6628-25-3
     

     

    Святой Иуда Фаддей
    Серия «Святые и блаженные»

    Книга знакомит читателей с жизнью и деятельностью св. Иуды Фаддея, Апостола, праздник которого католическая Церковь отмечает 28 октября. Святой Иуда Фаддей считается заступником в безнадёжных делах. В книге предлагаются также тексты молитв, новенна и литания к святому Иуде Фаддею. В дополнении приведены основные молитвы и короткий катехизис.

    На белорусском языке
    Формат 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
    48 cтр.
    ISBN 985-6628-23-7
     

     

    Святой Антоний Падуанский
    Серия «Святые и блаженные»

    Книга знакомит читателей с жизнью и деятельностью св. Антония Падуанского, праздник которого католическая Церковь отмечает 13 июня. Святой Антоний Падуанский является покровителем нищих и их заступником, покровительствует помолвленным и женатым, к нему обращаются в молитве, когда потерялась какая-нибудь вещь. В книге поданы также сведения о других святых, которые носят это имя, предлагаются тексты молитв, новенна и литания к св. Антонию.

    На белорусском языке
    Формат 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
    48 cтр.
    ISBN 985-6628-26-1
     

     

    Святой Бенедикт
    Серия «Святые и блаженные»

    Книга знакомит читателей с жизнью и деятельностью св. Бенедикта из Нурсии, аббата, покровителя Европы, праздник которого католическая Церковь отмечает 11 июля. Святой Бенедикт является покровителем Франции, многочисленных монашеских орденов, а также архитекторов, инженеров, учителей, спелеологов, издателей, считается покровителем больных рожей, а также умирающих. В книге поданы также сведения о других святых, которые носят это имя, предлагаются тексты молитв, новенна и литания к св. Бенедикту.

    На белорусском языке
    Формат 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
    48 стр.
    ISBN 985-6628-24-5
     

     

    Святой Иоанн Креститель
    Серия «Святые и блаженные»

    Книга знакомит читателей с жизнью и деятельностью св. Иоанна Крестителя, праздник которого католическая Церковь отмечает 24 июня. Святой Иоанн Креститель является покровителем многих стран и городов, Мальтийского ордена, ордена кармелитов; виноделов, архитекторов, земледельцев и др., а также девушек, незамужних матерей, тех, кто приговорён к смертной казни, эпилептиков. В книге поданы также сведения о других святых, которые носят это имя, предлагаются тексты молитв и литания к св. Иоанну Крестителю.

    На белорусском языке
    Формат 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
    48 cтр.
    ISBN 985-6628-32-6
     

     

    Святая Тереза имени Младенца Иисус
    Серия «Святые и блаженные»

    Книга знакомит читателей с жизнью и деятельностью св. Терезы имени Младенца Иисус (из Лизьё), девы и учителя католической Церкви, праздник которой католическая Церковь отмечает 1 октября. Святая Тереза имени Младенца Иисус является покровителем Франции и России, а также орденов кармелиток, терезок, терезиянок, католических миссий и миссионеров. В книге также приведена информация о других святых, которые носят это имя, предлагаются тексты молитв и литания к св. Терезе имени Младенца Иисус.

    На белорусском языке
    Формат 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
    48 cтр.
    ISBN 985-6628-27-X
     

     

    Святая Тереза имени Иисус
    Серия «Святые и блаженные»

    Книга знакомит читателей с жизнью и деятельностью св. Терезы имени Иисус (Авильской), девы и учителя католической Церкви, праздник которой католическая Церковь отмечает 15 октября. Святая Тереза имени Иисус является покровителем Испании, города Авила, орденов кармелитов и кармелитов босых, а также заступницей душ в чистилище. В книге поданы также сведения о других святых, которые носят это имя, предлагаются тексты молитв и литания к св. Терезе имени Иисус.

    На белорусском языке
    Формат 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
    48 cтр.
    ISBN 985-6628-28-8
     

     

    Святой Христофор
    Серия «Святые и блаженные»

    Книга знакомит читателей с жизнью и деятельностью св. Христофора, праздник которого католическая Церковь отмечает 25 июля. Святого Христофора причисляют к 14 заступникам в тяжёлых жизненных ситуациях. Он является заступником от неожиданной смерти; покровителем водителей, моряков, путешественников, паломников и др.; к нему обращаются при эпидемиях, при угрозе стихийных бедствий. В книге подана также информация о покровителях профессий, заступниках при болезнях и др., предлагаются тексты молитв и литания к 14 святым заступникам.

    На белорусском языке
    Формат 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
    48 cтр.
    ISBN 985-6628-29-6
     

     

    Святой Казимир
    Серия «Святые и блаженные»

    Книга знакомит читателей с жизнью и деятельностью св. Казимира, праздник которого католическая Церковь отмечает 4 марта. Святой Казимир является главным покровителем Литвы, многих католических епархий в Польше, а также Гродненской епархии католической Церкви в Беларуси, считается покровителем молодёжи. В книге подана также информация о покровителях профессий, заступниках при болезнях и др., предлагаются тексты молитв и литания к св. Казимиру.

    На белорусском языке
    Формат 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
    48 cтр.
    ISBN 985-6628-30-X
     

     

    Святой Рох
    Серия «Святые и блаженные»

    Книга знакомит читателей с жизнью и деятельностью св. Роха. Святой Рох считается покровителем путешественников, аптекарей, врачей, садоводов, больниц, заключённых и домашнего скота; покровительствует также больным чумой, холерой, бешенством, болезнями ног. В книге подана также информация о покровителях профессий, заступниках при болезнях и др., предлагаются тексты молитв и литания к св. Роху.

    На белорусском языке
    Формат 70x100 1/32 (120x190 mm)
    48 cтр.
    ISBN 985-6628-31-8
     

     
     



    Издательство | Библиотека | Новое | Готовится | Контакт | Веб-мастер
     
    Rating All.BY