Belarussian Russian Polish English Germany
New! Attention! Now some texts of the books are available on our site.

New publications


Documents of the Second Vatican Council


Meeting the religions

More>>>

In process


ICON OF MOTHER OF GOD OF BIALYNICHY


ICONS OF MOTHER OF GOD OF CHENSTOHOVA IN BELARUS

More>>>



LIBRARY

You can order any book which have been already printed or in the process of printing in our Publishing House.


RITE OF BAPTISM OF CHILDREN
Adapted for Dioceses in Belarus

Translation in Belarusian from Rituale Romanum ex decreto Sacrosancti Oecumenici Concilii Vaticani II instauratum auctoritate Pauli PP. VI promulgatum Ordo Baptismi Parvulorum Editio typica altera.

The rite of baptism of children is part of the Roman Ritual, which assembles texts and precepts for celebration of the liturgy of sacraments.

The Minsk-Mohilev Liturgical Commission translated from Latin the rite of baptism of children that was later adapted for local conditions and traditions by the Conference of Catholic Bishops in Belarus. On May 13, 2004 this text was approved by the Congregation for Divine Worship and the Discipline of the Sacraments (Prot. 2434/03/L).

The Rite of Baptism of Children, adapted for the dioceses in Belarus is prepared for celebration of the rites of the sacrament of baptism in Belarusian and since the moment of publishing is obligatory for all the churches in Belarus.

With the permission of Church authorities the edition contains texts of the Holy Scriptures, which are used while administering the sacrament of baptism.

In Belarusian.

 

 

HOLY MASS PARTS WITH MUSIC

The edition is published according to Roman Missal for Dioceses in Belarus (Minsk, 2005). It gathers the parts of the Holy Mass with music, which are sung by priests, deacons or lectors, as well as those ones, which are performed by priests together with people. As singing is of great importance during the Holy Mass celebration, the editions is first of all designed for priests, church organists and choir leaders.

In the Belarusian language.

 

 

ROMAN MISSAL
for dioceses in Belarus

Roman Missal is the main liturgical book for the celebration of the Eucharist. Text of the Roman Missal, translated into Belarusian by the Minsk-Mohylov Metropolitan Liturgical Commission, was approved and adapted for use in the diocese of Belarus by the Conference of Catholic Bishops of Belarus on March 3, 2003. The Roman Missal for the dioceses of Belarus was confirmed by the Congregation of Gods Cult and Discipline of Sacraments (decision 1107/03/L dated August 6, 2003).

This issue is the only and obligatory one for the celebration of the Holy Mass in the Belarusian language both in Belarus and abroad.

In Belarusian.

 

 

PRAYER OF THE FAITHFUL

You will find texts of prayer of the faithful, which should be used when prayer is not formulated by participants of Holy Mass themselves or by a priest who serves Mass. Texts of prayers are casted under the next sections: Advent, Christmas Period, Lent, Eastertide, Ordinary Time, Feasts and remembrance of Saints and the blessed, Votive and ordinary Masses.

In the Belarusian language
Format 70x108 1/16 (170x260)
No. of pages - 480.
 

 
 



Home | Library | New | In process | Contact us | Web-master

Belarussian Russian Polish English Germany
Внимание!
Доступны полные тескты некоторых изданий.

Новые издания


ЧЕТВЕРТЬ ЧАСА ИСКРЕННОСТИ


..И ПУСТЬ СЕБЕ ВОРОБЬИ ЧИРИКАЮТ...

Ещё>>>

Готовится к печати


КАТОЛИЧЕСКОЕ НРАВОУЧЕНИЕ


ПУТЬ св. ЛЮДВИКА ДЕ МОНФОРА

Ещё>>>



БИБЛИОТЕКА

Вы можете заказать все книги, которые выходили и готовятся к печати в нашем издательстве.
  • ИОАНН ПАВЕЛ ІІ
  • СЕМЬЯ
  • ДЕТЯМ
  • RITUALE ROMANUM
  • СВЯЩЕННИКАМ
  • ХУД. ЛИТЕРАТУРА
  • ИСТОРИЯ, СВЯТЫЕ, СВЯТЫНИ
  • ИСКУССТВО
  • МОЛИТВЕННИКИ
  • КАТЕХЕЗА
  • УГЛУБЛЕНИЕ ВЕРЫ
  • ДОКУМЕНТЫ
  • ЦЕРКОВНЫЕ ДВИЖЕНИЯ
  • Библиотека журнала
    «Наша вера»
  • Серия «СВЯТЫЕ»

  • ОБРЯД КРЕЩЕНИЯ ДЕТЕЙ
    адаптированный для епархий Беларуси

    Перевод на белорусский язык из Rituale Romanum ex decreto Sacrosancti Oecumenici Concilii Vaticani II instauratum auctoritate Pauli PP. VI promulgatum Ordo Baptismi Parvulorum Editio typica altera

    Обряд крещения детей является частью Римского Ритуала, в котором собраны тексты и предписания для совершения литургических таинств.

    Минско-Могилёвская комиссия по переводу литургических текстов и религиозной литературы подготовила обряд крещения детей в переводе с латинского языка. Впоследствии текст был адаптирован к местным условиям и традициям Конференцией Католических Епископов Беларуси. 13 мая 2004 этот текст был утверждён Конгрегацией Божиего культа и дисциплины таинств (Prot. 2434/03/L).

    «Обряд крещения детей, адаптированный для епархий Беларуси» предназначен для совершения обрядов таинства крещения на белорусском языке и с момента выпуска является обязательным во всех храмах Беларуси.

    С разрешения церковных властей в издании размещены тексты Священного Писания, которые используются в обряде таинства крещения (учебная версия).

    На белорусском языке.
    Для внутреннего пользования.

     

     

    ЧАСТИ СВЯТОЙ МЕССЫ С НОТАМИ

    Издание публикуется согласно «Римскому Миссалу для епархий в Беларуси» (Минск, 2005). В нём собраны части Святой Мессы с нотами, которые поются священником, диаконом или лектором, а также те, которые поются священником вместе с верующими. Поскольку во время служения Святой Мессы пению придаётся большое значение, издание рассчитано на широкое использование в Католической Церкви в Беларуси и предназначено прежде всего для священников, церковных органистов и руководителей хоров.

    На белорусском языке.

     

     

    РИМСКИЙ МИССАЛ
    для епархий в Беларуси

    Римский Миссал является основной литургической книгой для служения Пресвятой Евхаристии. Текст Римского Миссала, переведённый на белорусский язык Минско-Могилёвской митрополитальной комиссией по переводу литургических текстов и религиозной литературы, был одобрен, а также адаптирован для епархий в Беларуси Конференцией Католических Епископов Беларуси 3 марта 2003 г. Римский Миссал для епархий в Беларуси был принят и удтверждён Конгрегацией Божиего Культа и Дисциплины Таинств постановлением Prot. 1107/03/L от 6 августа 2003 года.

    Данное издание является образцовым, а также единым и обязательным для служения Святой Мессы на белорусском языке как в Беларуси, так и за её пределами.

    На белорусском языке
     

     

    МОЛИТВА ВЕРНЫХ

    Предлагаются тексты молитвы верных, которые должны использоваться тогда, когда молитва не формулируется самими участниками Святой Мессы или священником, который служит мессу. Тексты молитв сгруппированы по разделам: Адвент; Рождественское Время; Великий Пост; Пасхальное Время; Рядовое Время; Торжества и памяти святых и блаженых; Вотивные и общие мессы.

    На белорусском языке
    Формат 70x108 1/16 (170x260)
    480 c.
     

     
     



    Издательство | Библиотека | Новое | Готовится | Контакт | Веб-мастер
     
    Rating All.BY