Belarussian Russian Polish English Germany
New! Attention! Now some texts of the books are available on our site.

New publications


Documents of the Second Vatican Council


Meeting the religions

Also>>>

In process


ICON OF MOTHER OF GOD OF BIALYNICHY


ICONS OF MOTHER OF GOD OF CHENSTOHOVA IN BELARUS

Also>>>



ACTIONS

Publishing house PRO CHRISTO take part in different actions: presentations, book competitions, book exhibitions etc.

 
Photo-exhibition WITNESS OF FAITH

On the occasion of the 65th priesthood anniversary and the 90th jubilee of the hierarch of the Catholic Church in Belarus the publishing house Pro Christo prepared a photo-exhibition. The presentation of this exhibition enriched with new photos from the life of cardinal Kazimierz Swiatek and his September meeting with the Holy Father took place from 14 till16 of October 2004 in Gdansk during the International Sacral Exhibition Catholic Churches - 2004. [More details]
 

 

 
 
International Sacral Exhibition CATHOLIC CHURCHES - 2004

The International Sacral Exhibition Catholic Churches - 2004 was opened on the 14th of October 2004 in Gdansk (Poland). Belarus was represented in the exhibition by the publishing house of the archdiocese Minsk und Mogilev Pro Christo which not only organized the presentation of own editions but also offered the visitors three photo-exhibitions: Witness of Faith, Treasure that Can Be Saved and Spring of the Catholic Church in Belarus. [More details]
 

 

 
 
Roman Missal in Belarusian

On August 21 His Eminence Cardinal Kazimir Sviontek was handed an exemplar of the new edition of the Roman Missal for the dioceses in Belarus by representatives of the publishing house Pro Christo and the printing house Librarium. This is the first historical edition of the Roman Missal in the Belarusian language as well as the first edition of the third redaction of the Roman Missal translated into national languages. [More details]
 

 

 
 
Vernissage in Budslau

On July 1-2 the art vernissage took place during the feast in Budslau. It became the result of the plein air Budslau 2004 that had been held on the eve of the solemnity. The initiators of the art action are: F. Slavamir Viatlugin, OFM, custodian of the National Sanctuary of the Mother of God in Budslau, the publishing house Pro Christo and the initiative group Pleneria. [More details]
 

 

 
 
Art Plein Air BUDSLAU - 2004

Art plein air Budslau 2004 was taking place in Budslau in May and June. It was organized by the sanctuary of the Mother of God of Budslau, publishing house Pro Christo and initiative group of Belarusian artists Pleneria. [More details]
 

 

 
 
10th Bookfair of Catholic Publishing Houses

The 10th bookfair of Catholic Publishing Houses, that took place in April 16-18, 2004 in Warsaw, became true festival of Catholic book. 86 Polish and foreign publishing houses participated in it. It was for the first time that the publishing house Pro Christo from Minsk (Belarus) took part in Warsaw feast as well as Catholic publishing houses Edizioni San Paolo from Milan (Italy) and Veritas from London (Great Britain). The honorary guest of the bookfair was Vatican publishing house Libreria Editrice Vaticana that presented as well Vatican Library, Vatican Museums and Vatican Archives. [More details]
 

 

 
 
Photo exhibitions:
Treasure that can be saved,
Spring of the Church in Belarus

Two photo exhibitions (Treasure that can be saved and Spring of the Church in Belarus) brought from Belarus by the publishing house Pro Christo became an interesting and unexpected event at the 10th bookfair of Catholic publishing houses in Warsaw that took place on April 16-18. [More details]
 

 

 
 
XLIV Republican Competition
ART OF BOOK

On February 17 in the Press House of Minsk there were given results of the competition Art of Book annually held by Ministry of Information of Belarus, as well as rewards and diplomata for the best Belarusian editions in 2003. Catholic publishing house Pro Christo, which participated in the competition for the first time, has taken several rewards. [More details]
 

 

 
 
ղ Minsk International Book Exhibition
BOOKS OF BELARUS - 2004

February 17 became the opening day of ղ Minsk International Book Exhibition Books of Belarus - 2004. It is for the first time that Belarusian and Russian Catholic publishing houses took part in the exhibition. [More details]
 

 

 
 
Presentation of the book by Vladzimir Conan
Priest Adam Stankevich and Catholic Renaissance in Belarus

Presentation of the book by Vladzimir Conan Priest Adam Stankevich and Catholic Renaissance in Belarus took place in Minsk Center of Francis Skaryna on January 29, 2004. Organizers of the presentation are National Scientific Educational Center of Francis Skaryna, publishing house Pro Christo and that of the magazine Our Faith. [More details]
 

 

 
 
Presentation of the series of books Library of the magazine OUR FAITH

On June 18, 2003 in a hall of the Union of Composers in Minsk there took place the presentation of the four books of the series Library of the magazine OUR FAITH with participation of the authors, collaborators of the publishing house Pro Christo, and numerous readers. [More details]


 

 

 
 



Home | Library | New | In process | Contact us | Web-master
 
Rating All.BY

Belarussian Russian Polish English Germany
Внимание!
Доступны полные тескты некоторых изданий.

Новые издания


ЧЕТВЕРТЬ ЧАСА ИСКРЕННОСТИ


..И ПУСТЬ СЕБЕ ВОРОБЬИ ЧИРИКАЮТ...

Ещё>>>

Готовится к печати


КАТОЛИЧЕСКОЕ НРАВОУЧЕНИЕ


ПУТЬ св. ЛЮДВИКА ДЕ МОНФОРА

Ещё>>>



АКЦИИ

Издательство PRO CHRISTO активно принимает участие в различных акциях: организовывает презентации, выставляет свою продукцию на конкурсах, принимает участие в книжных выставках и других мероприятиях.

 
Фотовыставка «СВИДЕТЕЛЬ ВЕРЫ»

По поводу 65-летия священничества и 90-летнего юбилея иерарха Католической Церкви в Беларуси издательство «Pro Christo» подготовило фотовыставку. Презентация этой выставки, обогащённой новыми фотографиями из жизни кардинала Казимира Свёнтка и его сентябрьской встречи со Святым Отцом, состоялась 14-16 октября 2004 года в Гданьске во время «Международной сакральной выставки Костёлы - 2004». [Подробности]
 

 

 
 
Международная сакральная выставка «КОСТЁЛЫ - 2004»

Открытие международной сакральной выставки «Католические церкви – 2004» состоялось 14 октября 2004 года в Гданьске (Польша). Беларусь была представлена на выставке издательством Минско-Могилёвской архиепархии «Pro Christo», которое не только организовало презентация своих изданий, но и предложило вниманию посетителей три фотовыставки: «Свидетель веры», «Сокровища, которые можно спасти» и «Весна Католической Церкви в Беларуси». [Подробности]
 

 

 
 
Миссал на белорусском языке

21 августа представители издательства Минско-Могилёвской архиепархии «Pro Christo» и типографии «Librarium» торжественно вручили Его Высокопреосвященству кардиналу Казимиру Свёнтку, Митрополиту Минско-Могилёвскому, экземпляр нового издания «Римского Миссала для епархий в Беларуси». Это первое в истории издание «Римского Миссала» на белорусском языке и первое издание третьей редакции «Римского Миссала», переведённого на национальные языки. [Подробности]
 

 

 
 
Вернисаж в Будславе

1-2 июля в Будславе в рамках праздника состоялся художественный вернисаж. Он стал итогом пленэра «Будслав 2004», который проходил накануне торжества. Инициатором художественной акции стали смотритель Национального санктуария Матери Божией в Будславе о. Славомир Ветлугин OFM, издательство «Про Христо» и инициативная группа художников «Pleneria». [Подробности]
 

 

 
 
Художественный пленэр «БУДСЛАВ – 2004»

В мае–июне текущего года в Будславе проходил открытый художественный пленэр «Будслав – 2004», организованный санктуарием Матери Божией в Будславе, издательством «Pro Christo» и инициативной группой белорусских художников «Pleneria». [Подробности]
 

 

 
 
X Ярмарка католических издателей

X Ярмарка католических издателей, которая проходила в Варшаве 16-18 апреля 2004 г., стала настоящим праздником католической книги. В ней приняли участие 86 польских и иностранных издательств. Впервые в варшавскй ярмарке участвовало издательство Pro Christo из Минска (Беларусь), а также католические издания Edizioni San Paolo из Милана (Италия) и Veritas из Лондона (Англия). Ватиканское издательство Libreria Editrice Vaticana было почетным гостем и представляло Ватиканскую библиотеку, Ватиканские музеи и Ватиканские архивы. [Подробности]
 

 

 
 
Фотовыставки:
«Сокровища, которые можно спасти»,
«Весна Католической Церкви в Беларуси»

Интересным и неожиданным мероприятием на X ярмарке католических издателей в Варшаве, которая проходила 16–18 апреля, стали две фотовыставки, привезенные из Беларуси издательством PRO CHRISTO: «Сокровища, которые можно спасти» и «Весна Католической Церкви в Беларуси». [Подробности]
 

 

 
 
XLIV Республиканский конкурс «ИСКУССТВО КНИГИ»

19 февраля в актовом зале Дома прессы состоялось вручение наград и дипломов за лучшие издания Беларуси в 2003 году по итогам конкурса «Искусство книги», который ежегодно проводится министерством информации Республики Беларусь. Католическое издательство “Pro Christo”, которое впервые принимало участие в этом конкурсе, удостоилось сразу нескольких наград. [Подробности]
 

 

 
 
ХІ Минская международная книжная выставка-ярмарка «КНИГИ БЕЛАРУСИ – 2004»

17 февраля в выставочном павильоне по ул. Я. Купалы 27 открылись двери ХІ Минской международной книжной выставки-ярмарки «Книги Беларуси – 2004», где приняли участие издательства Беларуси, Германии, Литвы, России, Словакии, Украины и др. Впервые в выставке приняли участие католические издательства Беларуси и России. [Подробности]
 

 

 
 
Презентация книги «Священник Адам Станкевич и католическое возрождение в Беларуси»

29 января 2004 г. в Минске, в Центре имени Ф. Скорины прошла презентация книги Владимира Конона “Священник Адам Станкевич и католическое возрождение в Беларуси”. Организаторы презентации – Национальный научно-просветительский центр имени Ф. Скорины, редакция журнала “Наша вера” и издательство “Pro Christo”. [Подробности]
 

 

 
 
Презентация серии книг
«Библиотека журнала НАША ВЕРА»

18 июня 2003 г. в Минске, в помещении Союза композиторов, состоялась презентация 4-х книг из серии «Библиотека журнала НАША ВЕРА» с участием авторов, сотрудников издательства “Pro Christo” и многочисленных читателей. [Подробности]


 

 

 
 



Издательство | Библиотека | Новое | Готовится | Контакт | Веб-мастер
 
Rating All.BY